Online Banking Login
Twitter LinkedIn YouTube facebook icon instagram icon

Home

Coloring Contest. Winner Gage Painter Financial Fitness, email lending@edgefcu.com Win a lunchtime pizza party Apply for a scholarship Congratulations to Anthony V. Winner of our Raffle Thanks to everyone who dropped off treats for our staff this year.
Newsletter»  |  Cub Times»
Monday, Dec. 25- Christmas Day
Closed

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Closed

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Closed

Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
Closed

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
Closed

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
Closed


Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Closed

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
Closed

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
Closed

Friday, November 29 – The day after Thanksgiving
Close at 12:30pm - drive thru & processing only


Tuesday, December 24– Christmas Eve
Close at 12:30pm - drive thru & processing only

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Closed

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year's Eve
Close at 12:30pm - drive thru & processing only


Search Now:


Cellular Discounts with Sprint
Enter Login ID
Enroll Here   Forgot My Password   Security